ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 ~ mp3

Written by Staff ll


Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 audio music Download

Nigerian multi talented singer, Adekunle Gold has released his sophomore project dubbed, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album.

This time, Adekunle Gold’s third studio work, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10 solid tracks. In addition, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

See ‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ album tracklist below;

BUY on iTunes.

1. AG Baby (Feat. Nailah Blackman)

2. Sabina

3. Pretty Girl (Feat. Patoranking)

4. Okay

5. Here for Ya

6. Exclusive (Feat. Olayinka Ehi)

7. Firewood (Feat. Tekno)

8. Something Different

9. Water Carry Me

10. My Ex

About the author

Staff ll

Leave a Comment