ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy ~ mp3

Written by Staff ll


Drake – Certified Lover Boy mp3 album Download

Super talented Canadian superstar has finally put out his highly anticipated album project which he tagged, “Certified Lover Boy”.

The new album CLB is the Canadian rapper’s sixth studio album which was released on September 3rd by Ovo sound. The album has been expected to drop last year but was delayed due to ’s health condition.

The new album housed 21 solid tracks with guest appearances from Tems, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Giveon, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Future, Yebba, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Rick Ross, Kid Cudi, Jay-Z and Project Pat.

Check out Certified Lover Boy Album Tracklist By below!!!

* Champagne Poetry

* Papi’s Home

* Girls Want Girls Ft. Lil Baby

* In The Bible Ft. Lil Durk, Giveon

* Love All Ft. Jay-Z

* Fair Trade Ft. Travis Scott

* Wat 2 Sexy Ft. Future, Young Thug


* N 2 Deep Ft. Future

* Pipe Down

* Yebba’s Heartbreak Ft. Yebba

* No Friends In The Industry

* Knife Talk Ft. 21 Savage &

* 7am On Bridle Path

* Race My Mind

* Fountains Ft. Tems

* Get Along Better Ft. Ty Dolla $ign

* You Only Live Twice Ft. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross

* IMY2 Ft. Kid Cudi

* F*cking Fans

* The Remorse

About the author

Staff ll

Leave a Comment