ALBUM: Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP ~ mp3

Written by Staff ll


Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP album Stream

Super talented act, Kammu Dee came through with this fresh 7-tracks project titled, “Gabhadiya EP” and it’s right here for your listening pleasure.

In the newly released project, the likes of MalumNator, De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple, Ntokzin, Mr CEO, De Brazo and Young Man were featured.

1. Kammu Dee – Fastrap Ft. MalumNator & De Mthuda.

2. Kammu Dee – Blood Ft. MalumNator & De Mthuda.

3. Kammu Dee – Ungabayeki Ft. De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple & Ntokzin.

4. Kammu Dee – Bheki Cele Ft. Mr Ceo & De Mthuda.

5. Kammu Dee – Moja Ft. Ntokzin & De Mthuda.

6. Kammu Dee – Malkop Ft. Ntokzin & De Mthuda.

7. Kammu Dee – Dlala Wena Man Ft. De Brazo, Ntokzin, Young Man & De Mthuda.

About the author

Staff ll

Leave a Comment