ALBUM: Lil Tecca – We Love You Tecca 2 ~ mp3

Written by Staff ll


Lil Tecca – We Love You Tecca 2 mp3 album Download

New York-bred rap act, Lil Tecca dished out this new project “We Love Tecca 2” as he show off his growth as an artiste in New project, and it’s right here for your listening pleasure.

The new project housed 20 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Gunna, Iann Dior, Trippie Redd, Chief Keef, Nav and more.

We Love You Tecca 2 Album Tracklist By Lil Tecca below!

* Money On Me

* Repeat It Ft. Gunna

* Never Left

* Caution

* Seaside Ft. Iann Dior

* No Discussion

* You Don’t Need Me No More

* Fee

* Choppa Shoot The Loudest Ft. Trippie Redd & Chief Keef

* Did That

* About You Ft. Nav

* Lot Of Me

* Investigation

* You Gotta Do Better

* Bank Teller

* Nada

* My Side

* Whatever

* Shooters

* Everywhere I Go

About the author

Staff ll

Leave a Comment