ALBUM: Otile Brown – Just In Love ~ mp3

Written by Staff ll


Otile Brown – Just In Love music album Stream

Tanzanian music star, premiered his much anticipated album called “Just In Love” which was released on 3rd of June 2020.

The album features Khaligraph Jones, Mejja, Meddy and more.

Just In Love album Tracklist:

1. Regina Ft. Juma Jux

2. Dede

3. Hit & Run Ft.

4. Vibe

5. Leila Ft.


7. Umedamshi

8. Ft. Meddy

9. Watoto na Pombe Ft. Mejja

10. Zaidi Yako

11. Pretty Girls

About the author

Staff ll

Leave a Comment