ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos ~ mp3

Written by Staff ll


Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Album) mp3 album Download

Starboy Ent. BOSS, Wizkid is out now with another project which is his 4th Album titled “Made In Lagos“ and it’s right here for your listening pleasure.

However, the new Starboy Ent. BOSS album houses 14-track with features from Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, and Starboy Terri.

Also, It has been revealed through Wizkid’s Instagram handle months ago that the producers on the projects are
P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y and Juls.


‘Made In Lagos’ Tracklist;

01. Reckless.

02. Ginger Ft. Burna Boy.

03. Longtime Ft. Skepta.

04. Mighty Wine.

05. Blessed Ft. Damian Marley.

06. Ft. H.E.R.

07. Piece of Me Ft. Ella Mai.

08. No Stress.

09. True Love.

10. Sweet One.

11. Essence Ft. Tems.

12. Roma Ft. Terri.

13. Gyrate.

14. Grace.

About the author

Staff ll

Leave a Comment